Skip to main content

Welcome to Dunmow Tri. If you already have a account then please login, if not then why not register.

The Committee
Dunmow Tri Club committee is elected annually at the clubs AGM at the start of each year and any club member can be elected.

We meet quarterly except around event dates where we meet more regularly. All members of the committee are volunteers and give up their free time to run the tri club and any idea's and suggestions are always welcome.

Dunmow Tri Press

Dunmow Tri Treasurer

Club Chairman & Head Coach
Shaun Woodley

Vice Chair, Race Director & Coach
Phil Curran

Secretary & Treasurer
Sally Prier

Membership Secretary
Claire Hall


Dunmow Tri Committee Member

Kit Officer
Carl Allen

Sponsorship Officer
Dave Galliers
Social & PR Officer
Nathan Elliston

Website Officer
Angela Thorpe